Sign In Forgot Password

Development Committee

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyar 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

8. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyar 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

9. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

10. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Sh'vat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Sh'vat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 23 2019 17 Sh'vat 5779