Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779