Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 6, 2019 • 29 Tevet 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

2. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

4. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

5. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

6. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

7. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

8. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room

9. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMLibrary Conference Room
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library Conference Room
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library Conference Room
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library Conference Room
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library Conference Room
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Library Conference Room

Casual and conversational, join us for an ongoing discussion of the foundational text of Jewish thought and practice. Each session we pick up where we left off – reading and discussing the Torah paragraph-by-paragraph, verse-by-verse. No Hebrew required; bring your own edition of the Torah or use ours. All are welcome, anytime! Led by Rabbi Alexander in the Library Conference Room.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779