Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

2. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

3. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

4. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

5. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

6. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

7. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room

8. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Board Room

A Shabbat celebration for families with young children

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 21 2019 21 Elul 5779