Sign In Forgot Password


Committees are vital to the day-to-day operation of the congregation. Members are encouraged to serve on a variety of committees and to become involved in the planning and development of future programs. Committee membership is a good way to meet new people and to feel an integral part of the congregation. There are a wide variety of committees from which to choose, such as the Caring Committee, Social Action, Life Long Learning, Fine Arts and more. To serve on a committee, contact the Temple office at 723-1090.

Thu, March 21 2019 14 Adar II 5779