Sign In Forgot Password

Board Leadership

Our people are the driving force behind our congregation. Our Board of Directors, committees, and volunteer opportunities provide our members multiple ways, beyond worship, to find their Jewish home and community.


Board of Directors

Jeff Weinman, President
Paige Williams, President-elect 
Paul Hopmeier, Treasurer
Monte Fried, VP of Governance
Amy Davis, VP of Development
Vicki Danziger, VP of Membership
Traci Black, Secretary
Naomi Gorstein, Immediate Past President
Edwin Pearlstine, President Emeritus



Josh Chinitz
Hillary Mahon

Joelle Neulander
Ellis Regenbogen

Mitchell Sherr

Andy Slotin

Rachael Smilowitz

Stephanie Zweben



Sheila Shear & Sue Koblin, Sisterhood Presidents
Martin Hoxenhorn, Brotherhood President
Ellie Ziff & David Fahrer, CHARLEY Presidents
Jake Perlmutter, Religious School Chair


KKBE Past Presidents




Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyar 5781