Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Study with Michael Kogan

Past Sessions
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM



“Genesis,” a foundational document of western civilization, is the source of our ideas of good and evil, of our origins and destiny, and of the meaning of life itself. In this class, we will examine it verse by verse, and story by story, exploring its content and authorship over the six centuries of its composition, and asking how and why it still influences our view of ourselves and of our world.

 New students are invited to join in this epic journey of mind and spirit. 

This weekly Zoom course began in November 2022 and is held on Monday evenings from 7:30 to 8:45 pm. 



Registration is encouraged so that we can contact you regarding cancellations or with technological difficulties. To access the Zoom, please use the link or phone numbers below:

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84864059989?pwd=UDZMRUdIejdGalpGYUZkUWowbUM2Zz09 

Meeting ID: 848 6405 9989
Passcode: 29401
One tap mobile
+16469313860,,84864059989#,,,,*29401# US
+13017158592,,84864059989#,,,,*29401# US (Washington DC)

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784