Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Study with Michael Kogan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

5:45 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

A joint program of Synagogue Emanu-el and KKBE held over zoom. An ongoing study series of scripture and contemporary religious topics with Dr. Michael Kogan. Zoom link is https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJclf-qoqzssE9I3Z77WltdpgLftJCFrSTD5

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 29 2020 13 Kislev 5781