Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, January 11, 2025 11 Tevet 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, February 15, 2025 17 Sh'vat 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Saturday, March 15, 2025 15 Adar 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Saturday, April 19, 2025 21 Nisan 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Saturday, May 10, 2025 12 Iyar 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Saturday, June 14, 2025 18 Sivan 5785

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyar 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Join us for a musical celebration for families with young children. Open to all community members with young kiddos, membership and registration not required. Tot Shabbats last 30-45 minutes and are followed by a Kiddush snack and lots of time to schmooze with other families. 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784