Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL Tot Shabbat with Miss Robin

Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Sh'vat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

A Virtual Shabbat Celebration for Families With Young Children To get the zoom link, Contact Robin at robinshuler@icloud.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyar 5781